11903 Chippewa Hwy, Bear Lake, MI 49614
Phone: 231-864-2101
Email: sales@correctcompression.com

Contact

Northwest – Traverse City and surrounding areas

Dean Miller – Field Supervisor
Email: dean.miller@correctcompression.com


Central – Houghton Lake and surrounding areas

Mathew Saxton – Field Supervisor
Email: mathew.saxton@correctcompression.com

Colter Saxton – Technician
Email: colter.saxton@correctcompression.com

Zeth Hale – Technician
Email: zeth.hale@correctcompression.com


South – Jackson and surrounding areas

Brad LaRocque – Technician
Email: brad.larocque@correctcompression.com

Austin LaRocque – Technician
Email: austin.larocque@correctcompression.com


Shop or Office

General Sales Email Address
Email: sales@correctcompression.com

Tony Merrill – Owner
Email: tony@correctcompression.com

Wayne Geisert – Parts Manager
Email: wayne.geisert@correctcompression.com

Paul Hulinek – Parts
Email: paul.hulinek@correctcompression.com

Bethany Merrill – Office Manager
Email: bethany.merrill@correctcompression.com

Angela Eisenlohr – Office Manager
Email: angela.eisenlohr@correctcompression.com

Annette Pulido – Accounting
Email: annette.pulido@correctcompression.com

Reilly Merrill – Operations Manager
Email: reilly.merrill@correctcompression.com

Contact Form
Website Design and Development by Pro Web Marketing