Our Contact Information

Tony Merrill – Owner
Email: tony@correctcompression.com


Dean Miller – Field Supervisor
Email: dean.miller@correctcompression.com


Wayne Geisert – Parts Manager
Email: wayne.geisert@correctcompression.com


Bethany Merrill – Office Manager
Email: bethany.merrill@correctcompression.com


Reilly Merrill - Technician
Email: reilly.merrill@correctcompression.com


Mathew Saxton - Field Supervisor
Email: mathew.saxton@correctcompression.com


Map / Our Location Send us a Message

Correct Compression Inc. Office: 231-864-2101 Cell: 231-649-7722 Fax: 231-864-2107 Address: 11903 Chippewa Hwy. Bear Lake, MI 49614